No replies to this topic

#1 OTHS

OTHS

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 16 March 2017 - 07:27 PM

Hey everyone,

I'm in first year Med at MUN. I wrote this document for someone who was just admitted Dal, is waiting to hear back from MUN, and wanted some info on my experience to help her decision if she ends up getting into MUN. Full disclosure, I don't know a whole lot about the Dal program and I'm not trying to say that one is better than the other - just thought you might find this info helpful if you're faced with a decision. If we're lucky, maybe an NB student who chose Dal over MUN can respond to this to get both perspectives.

Curriculum