Jump to content
Premed 101 Forums

C737

Members
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About C737

  • Rank
    Newbie

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I feel that... I have similar stats and they ranked me at an average interview but I got my R today. super disappointing
  2. I got that too. Last year I got an email specifically saying rejected so I am not sure if this a waitlist or?
  3. Feeling that way too. I keep overthinking every answer and what I should have added and said differently. It is definitely going to be a long wait till invites get sent out! Wishing everyone good luck!
  4. Sorry to hear that! As someone with a similar situation last year I emailed and they were polite but stuck with their stance on not providing further feedback. It did not seem to cause any negative impacts but didn't exactly help either.
  5. Result: Regrets Time Stamp: 12:02 cGPA/wGPA: 3.86/3.95 Year: Graduated 2020, working MCAT: 130/130/129/130 (519) ECs: Range of volunteering, work and extracurricular activities. Alot of variety but many shorter term (<2 years) CASPer: I think okay, good enough for DAL Not surprised as I'm OOP and my ECs look better when I can write an essay explaining them
  6. A day late but wanted to add my stats and send out my encouragement to everyone who got regrets this year to keep trying! Last year I did not receive a single interview in the 2019/2020 cycle. This cycle I have already received three! So keep your heads up cause your year will come <3. Time Stamp (i.e. include date and time): 2:14 PM PST Result (i.e. invite or regrets): Invite GPA/AGPA (i.e. whichever is applicable): 89 last year but likely higher with the AGPA this year MCAT (i.e. total score and breakdown in the order of CP/CARS/BB/PS): 519 (130/130/129/130) Geography (i.e.
  7. TIME STAMP: 9:09 pst (December 10th) Interview Invite or Regrets: regrets Early or Regular Deadline: regular GPA or AGPA (if applicable): 89.10 MCAT (CPBS / CARS / BBFL / PSBB): 519 Current Degree (UG/Bachelors/Masters/PhD): BSc Geography (IP/OOP): IP Extracurricular Activities (awards, achievements, volunteering, employment, research, etc.): I thought strong? But not at all reflected by my NAQ score. I work as a teaching assistant, tutor, dance competitively and volunteer weekly with many activities. I also have research experience both with a medical doctor and laboratory research for a th
×
×
  • Create New...