Jump to content
Premed 101 Forums

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'vancouver housemate wanted'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General Premed and Med School Topics
    • General Premed Discussions
    • Medical Student General Discussions
    • The Lounge
    • Research Discussions
    • Non-Traditional Applicants/Grad Students
    • MCAT Preparation
    • Medical School Interviews
  • Healthcare Professions
    • Dental Student General Discussions
    • Optometry Discussions
    • Veterinary Medicine Discussions
    • Podiatry Discussions
    • Physician Assistant and Nurse Practitioner Discussions
    • Nursing Discussions
    • Pharmacy Discussions
    • Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy Discussions
  • Ontario Medical Schools
    • General Ontario Discussions (OMSAS)
    • University of Western Ontario Medical School
    • University of Toronto Medical School
    • Queen's University Medical School
    • McMaster University Medical School
    • University of Ottawa Medical School
    • Northern Ontario School of Medicine
  • Quebec Medical Schools
    • General Quebec Discussions
    • McGill Medical School
    • University of Montreal Medical School
    • University of Sherbrooke Medical School
    • Laval University Medical School
  • Atlantic Medical Schools
    • Dalhousie University Medical School
    • Memorial University Medical School
  • Western Canadian Medical Schools
    • University of British Columbia Medical School
    • University of Alberta Medical School
    • University of Calgary Medical School
    • University of Saskatchewan Medical School
    • University of Manitoba Medical School
  • Resources for Med School, Residencies, and Practising Physicians
    • Med School Orientation 101
    • The Preclinical Years (Med 1 and 2)
    • Clerkship Rotations and Electives (Med 3 and 4)
    • CaRMS and CaRMS applications
    • Primary Care Residencies
    • Surgery and Surgical Subspecialty Residencies
    • Diagnostics, Imaging, and Therapeutics Residencies
    • Other Specialty Residencies
    • General Resident Physician Discussions
  • US and International Medical Schools
    • Applying to American Schools
    • Applying to International Schools
    • Coming to Canada for Medicine
  • Information Exchange (Book reviews, For Sale, and Housing)
    • Textbook and Equipment Reviews
    • For Sale/Trade Classifieds
    • Housing Classifieds

Blogs

  • Ian Wong's Blog
  • healthcarehopeful's Blog
  • Anna's Blog
  • medici
  • Financial Health Blog
  • dapo8124's Blog
  • Luis.G96's Blog
  • Admission à l'université
  • PA program at soft
  • RainbowStudy
  • test
  • York kin , U of T kin , western medical science ??
  • monalisa36's Blog
  • Becoming More Than Average
  • Buy Gmail Accounts PVA
  • Having a Gas Passing Gas
  • Aging and Dental Health
  • MMI Made Easy
  • Racism and Misogyny: A UBC Medical School and Vancouver Coastal Health Study
  • Cao đẳng Dược TPHCM tuyển sinh năm 2018
  • International Essay Competition 2018
  • Best chiropractor Montreal
  • Alcohol's Effects on Your Dental Health
  • Health
  • Duration of Egg Donation Process?
  • Everything to know about Eyebrow Reconstruction
  • Business & Marketing Advice
  • Camouflage Tattoo As An Alternative To Laser and Surgery
  • Unlocking your medical writing skills during lockdown

Categories

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


Occupation

Found 1 result

  1. As posted on Medshousing.com Listing # 2454 Hi! I am looking for a female 30+year old ROOMMATE starting June 1st, ideally for a year. Preferably someone who does not also work from home! Your rent is $1750. Sunny 2 bed, 2 bath, beautiful MODERN apartment with a nice balcony with a great view of the ocean and mountains. All 5 appliances, gas stove, gas fireplace, washer/dryer in unit, parking spot indoors, secure and very clean building. A great location for doctors and nurses (15 min bus to St Paul's or VGH or 30 min walk). Situated by Granville and Broadway, so every bus you need is a step away, and it's close to the bike path. A nice walk to kits beach About me: I am a 35yo woman who works from home. I am Covid safe. I have a lovely cat who acts more like a dog. The apartment does not allow for more pets, sorry! My last roomie is allergic and doesn't have problems unless she pets him (but then she washes her hands and is fine). I vacuum and clean a lot so that helps too! I love cooking and sharing food if you are interested of course! I love being active and trying new outdoor activities. I love camping or biking on the weekend, and having a beer on the beach with friends. I am looking for a roomie who is also Covid safe, mature, is a good communicator, and generally clean (ie no dishes in the sink overnight). Your room would be the master with bathroom and walk-in closet, while mine is a flex room (sliding doors) beside the main living space, so being considerate about noise late at night is important. Extras: $45/mo for internet (very stable), and $35 every 2 months for hydro. You will need furniture for your bedroom. Let's FaceTime and go from there! Contact Landlord here
×
×
  • Create New...