Jump to content
Premed 101 Forums

Recommended Posts


short term or long term

New Listing!


Listing ID #0030554

As posted:

I am a single female professional with a 2-story house in the north end of downtown. It is quiet, well-lit, tidy and peaceful here, and within walking distance to downtown, groceries, James Street or the harbour. Rent is $200/week or $700/month and includes all utilities, household items (e.g. kitchen items, dishsoap, linens), furnishings and wifi. The bedroom is simple but cozy, with a dresser, desk and bed. There is also additional closet space available in a spare bedroom. I am the only other person sharing the space, and there are no pets. All of my previous tenants have really enjoyed their stays!

Street parking is readily available, and bike storage is available indoors. There are bus stops and Sobi bikes close by.

Nearby medical centers include:
1 km to Hamilton General Hospital and Ron Joyce Children’s Hospital (a 13 min walk);
3km to St.Joseph’s Hospital
7km to McMaster University and Medical Centre (15 min drive)
5 km to Juravinski Cancer Centre (12 min drive)

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...