Jump to content
Premed 101 Forums

Mature female students - House for rent in London


Recommended Posts

Hey everyone! 

I'm looking for 1 female roommate to join me in my house behind Sherwood Forest Mall. I am in my first year of medical school, and my 2 current roommates are both mature students/professionals as well. We are tidy, quiet, and not home very much. The room is available June 1st. Rent is $500+ utilities. Utilities include Hydro/Water/Heat, and typically come out to $40-60 each a month each. Internet is included in the base price. The house is just behind Sherwood Forest Mall (5-10 minute walk, or 2 minute drive to 2 gas stations, Food basics, McDonald's, Tim Hortons, BMO, TD, LCBO, Beer Store and a Starbucks down the road). Close to the 9 and 31 bus stops (2 minute walk) and about a 10 minute walk to Wonderland to hop on the 10 (or just transfer from the 9). The 31 will take you to Alumni Hall, and the 9 will take you downtown. There is a washer and dryer in the basement. The house has all new appliances and is super new and clean. Short term lease until end of August 2018 is an option if you need a place to stay for electives, or a full year lease. House is furnished, other than the bedrooms. We also will have 2 friendly cats. We are very flexible so please respond with any questions! :) 

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...