Premed 101 Forums

SCORES ARE UP!!!!

Guest bad hombre

Guest bad hombre

THE SCORES ARE UP!!!

GOT THE SAME AS I DID ON THE PRACTICE EXAMS, JUST HAPPY AS HELL RIGHT NOW.

had to shell out 15 bucks US but whatever.

Good luck to everyone.

Hi, bad news for me. It's my first time writing and I did it without having done any chem or physics courses. I got a 12 in verbal,a 5 in phy (!), a 7 in bio and an R on the essay. Better luck next time I guess. Good luck to you all.

Guest premedrn

Well those scores are finally up...but damn looks like I will be writing again in April. Got a 12 in V 10 in B but only a 6 in P. I wonder which section really was the experimental one. Best of luck to everyone who is applying with the Aug 02 scores.

Guest aneliz

Congrats to those of you that are happy with your scores!!! I remember the feeling last year. To those of you that are not so happy....don't despair. The MCAT is not the end of the world....you all have very respectable scores in the VR and writing components...and those are the ones that REALLY matter in Ontario. They are also the hardest ones to improve on... You should be proud of yourselves....if you are writing again, brush up your science concepts a bit and you should be golden! You can obviously deal with the MCAT logic and structure given your VR scores. It shouldn't take to much to conquer the science sections as well! :)

I am pretty happy as well...for three sections, marks went up total of 5 points...but writing sample went down three!!!! sucks...

Did anyone get interviews with a writing sample of M???

Last year I had a P...

But I am very happy with the other 3 sections...

Hope everyone hears good news

Cheers

Guest ioncannon97

i just checked my scores as well. I did pretty well all around. 11V/13P/12B R. I would have like a little higher in verbal but overall, im satisfied.

Guest Richardo Xavier

Well, I need a drink I think...

Scored the exact same except improved on the writing sample.

10 verbal