Premed 101 Forums

Info on 1st year dent @ UofT from a 2nd year

Guest sweetyork

Guest sweetyork

Hi,

I am a second year dent student at UofT. I have noticed that a lot of you want more info on UofT dent. I have been answering some questions that one of you have been emailing to me. I figured that I should post my responses on this forum for all those who are interested. I forgot the particular questions, but you can figure them out from my responses.