Premed 101 Forums

interview questions

Guest thmper

Hi,

I just recieved an invitation for an interview from Uof Manitoba. I have no idea how the interview process is like in Manitoba. Has anyone being to an UofM interview? what is it like....serious, relaxed, friendly? what kind of question do they ask? Where did you stay for the interview(i'm from toronto)? I am interest in any useful tips... THANX =)

Cheers!

Guest PARTY cal

Hey Congrads on the interview...I am also out of province and waiting to hear. Would you mind telling me if your are Undergrad or graduate and how they contacted you (email/phone/letter)??

Thanks

I just recieved a letter via mail last friday the 17th. I think they send out interview invite on Jan15th. I am a graduate student.

Hope that helps!

Is there mediators here???:(

• 2 weeks later...
Guest ManitobaMed

Hey Thmper,

Congratulations on your interview! :D We just finished our Human Development block, so I've been swamped with exam stuff and haven't checked in here in awhile. :o