Premed 101 Forums

In need of a place

Guest naejpiy

Guest naejpiy

Hi everyone

This is my first time posting here. I just got into the med school off the wait list last week and although I'm excited, I'm also in desperation to find a place to stay! Anyone need a roomate or want to share a two bedroom with a non-smoking female?

Guest windsorgrad

hey

I need a roommate too. I found an apartment building 5 minutes from school. If anyone is interested let me know.

Cheers.

Karan

Guest naejpiy

Hi Karan

I actually might be purchasing an apartment. I'm going up next weekend to check out the places for sale. If it looks bad I'll be renting. Regardless i still need a room mate cuz I'm thinking of getting a two bedroom (rent/purchase). If you wanna be roomies, it'll be cooL!

Jeannie

Guest drbutterwick

Does anyone have a room available in their place? or is anyone looking for a roommate?

I had a nice place lined up; however, the landlord hasn't returned any of my calls/emails for the past two weeks! I guess "the place is yours" means something different in Ottawa???? Very frustrating.

I need to wrap this up in under 3 weeks though, cause I'm leaving for Europe August 9th. If anyone could help me out, that would be great.

Cheers, Derek

Guest Ports

Hey Derek

I was actually looking for a place, and possibly a roomate. I was going to take this place

"1701 Kilborn Ave.

(613) 737-0721 - ask for Zipi