Premed 101 Forums

Is this really bad? :(

Fullmetal_Biochemist

Just feel a bit confuse and dunno what to do for the moment, and I feel like my grade might go down if I don't settle this out soon :( ... I met my gf's best friend and I think I like her ... but I like my gf too. I tried not to pay any attention to my gf's best friend, yet I unconciously wandering on her fb and look at her photos ... urghh ... is it ethical? :(

My GPA dropt down from 3.95 to 3.89 after one term! and I am in my 3rd year already :( It wont be a disaster now, but who know what will happen in my 4th year

Just feel a bit confuse and dunno what to do for the moment, and I feel like my grade might go down if I don't settle this out soon :( ... I met my gf's best friend and I think I like her ... but I like my gf too. I tried not to pay any attention to my gf's best friend, yet I unconciously wandering on her fb and look at her photos ... urghh ... is it ethical? :(

Hmm.. maybe this should go in the Lounge..

Anyways, LOL. This is actually kind of funny, sorry.

Honestly, you can't force yourself to stop feeling a certain way. It's like lying to yourself. Looks like you're gonna be in an sticky situation XD

I think you're looking for advice on the wrong forum my friend, but I'll still try to help you out.

What are your priorities right now? Your personal relationships, or getting good grades? I know it might not be what you want to hear, but my guess is that it's probably best for you to put all your distractions aside and focus on school. If you can really afford it, just take a good hard look at yourself, have a good talk to your girlfriend and settle things the way you feel appropriate before they get out of hand.

Hope that helps, but really, this isn't the place to be looking for this kind of advice.