Premed 101 Forums

Professional Line Of Credit, I Am Here To Help!

Pre-Med Students!

Congratulations to all who have been accepted into your desired program! With all the exciting challenges that lie ahead, the last thing you want to worry about is your financing! I am here to help! As a Financial Advisor with CIBC Imperial Service I have extensive experience assisting Medical and dental students achieve their financial goals. Start planning and give me a call today.

Nalin J.
CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Phone:416-271-4055

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Pre-Med Students!

Congratulations to all who have been accepted into your desired program! With all the exciting challenges that lie ahead, the last thing you want to worry about is your financing! I am here to help! As a Financial Advisor with CIBC Imperial Service I have extensive experience assisting Medical and dental students achieve their financial goals. Start planning and give me a call today.

Nalin J.

Phone:416-757-6780 ext 345

Some questions,

1. I'm in Ottawa, can you help?

2. Do I need my parents to co-sign this LoC?

3. Is there any different if I went to USA instead of Canadian MD school?

Thanks.

Some questions,

1. I'm in Ottawa, can you help?

2. Do I need my parents to co-sign this LoC?

3. Is there any different if I went to USA instead of Canadian MD school?

Thanks.

1) I can help, all over the phone and email.

2) If you are attending a Canadian university and your credit is in good standing then we would not need a co-signor 

3) We require co-signors for any MD school outside of Canada and you should be able to show some savings. 

Each student for me will be different, It is better if we connect over the phone so I provide you with the best advice. 

Pre-Med Students!

Nalin J.

Phone:416-757-6780 ext 345